WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Nadia Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-27/07/2021

AS PER ELECTION PROCESS

NADIA DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Chandi Bose	President
2	Mr. Biswanath Saha	Vice. President
3	Mr. Basudeb Das	Vice. President
4	Mr. Uttam Majumdar	Secretary
5	Mr. Sudip Kr. Jana	Treasurer
6	Mr. Prakash Saha	Member
7	Mr. Gopal Debnath	Member
8	Mr. Sanjoy Saha	Member
9	Mr. Abdul Kaji Dafader	Member
10	Mr. Basudeb Pal	Member
11	Mr. Dilip Dutta	Member
12	Mr. Anil Pal	Member
13	Mr. Gouranga Saha	Member
14	Mr. Sanjoy Biswas	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Nadia Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio
--	------------------------------	------------

This Nadia District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation